Books
Burned Deep

Burned Deep

He’s in the business of saving lives. She’s in the business of taking them…

Doctors without Borders physician, Donovan Carter is no stranger to pain and suffering.  After the love of his life dies while he's in medical school, he dedicates his life to helping and saving others.  But when an overseas conference brings him face-to-face with the one woman who owned his heart, Donovan is hellbent on getting answers.

Faking her own death may have destroyed a lot of people—including herself, but it was necessary for Sabrina Morales to survive.  Now, it's even more important to avoid Donovan at all costs, especially since he's ruined her mission. The last thing Sabrina is going to do is let him back in her life.  After all, his family is the reason she's now a cold-blooded killer.

Thanks to Donovan's meddling, Sabrina's in more danger than she imagined. And once he finds out her secret, can she stop him from getting himself killed?

COMING SOON!

More info →
The Millionaire’s Mechanic

The Millionaire’s Mechanic

Can the shy mechanic fix his broken heart?  

Millionaire Rainer Torsten just wants to do his job and lay low. After his trust is violated by a woman, he's leery of letting anyone get close to him. But Rainer's fat wallet and chiseled hard body makes him the object of many people's desire—and envy.

When mechanic Georgia Hines overhears a scheme to kidnap the wealthy CEO for ransom money, she knows she must do something to help the soft-eyed philanthropist. After the kidnapping plan goes awry, Rainer and Georgia hole away in a secluded cabin, looking for sanctuary. As danger looms and snow falls, the heat between the businessman and mechanic intensifies. Can Rainer save them both and finally open his heart to Georgia—or is his past too broken for the mechanic to repair?

More info →
Knight Takes Queen

Knight Takes Queen

To the outside world, Caroline Wentworth is the new cold and cutthroat CEO of the struggling Wentworth Hotel chain.  Always dutiful, Caroline lived by her father's constraints, squeezing into the suffocating mold of the perfect southern socialite.  Since his death, she runs the show and makes the hard calls he refused to face, earning her the title of 'Ice Queen' from her employees. 

FBI Agent Isaac Rivera is used to assertive people, but he's met his match with Caroline.  Convincing this driven and overworked woman that she's in danger is his hardest mission yet. Just when he thinks he has her where he wants her, Caroline blindsides him again with her determined independence. Refusing to back down, Caroline has a hotel to save, and can't possibly get sidetracked by an irresistible FBI agent.  With danger looming and his heart burning, can this Knight thaw the fiery Ice Queen?

More info →
To Hell and Back

To Hell and Back

He will follow her to HELL AND BACK…

Orphaned and on the run, Valeria will do all she can to save herself from the enemies who want to steal her power and her life. Trusting nobody, she keeps to herself and refuses to let anyone into her life—or her heart. But when she ducks into a store for sanctuary, everything changes. Suddenly, Valeria is faced with the future she's always feared. Is she destined for an eternity of pain and suffering?

Draconis Imperia leader, Rhys lives with his clan on earth since God was a boy. Losing his one soulmate destroyed everything Rhys ever wanted and believed in. And when he encounters Valeria, it's like seeing a ghost. But the fiery and mistrustful witch is nothing like the innocent and angelic woman he remembers in his dreams.   

Valeria refuses to succumb to the temptations of the irresistible Rhys. She's hellbent on protecting herself—and he's determined to uncover the truth. But when her enemies drag her to Hell, Rhys will do anything to rescue her. Can one dragon fight like Hell to save the witch he loves?

 

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Nalini Singh will love the Seven Families! Scroll up and ONE-CLICK to reserve your copy today

***

The Seven Families is a brand new spin-off series from USA Today Bestselling Author L.B. Gilbert. Book One is coming soon but if you can't wait, check out the ELEMENTALS books, the AWARD-WINNING SERIES that started it all! https://amzn.to/2WMJTcM

The Seven Families is a shared world written by one person—L.B. Gilbert, aka Lucy Leroux. If the book has Lucy Leroux listed first expect steamy scenes! Those with L.B. Gilbert listed first are clean fun rides with a lower heat level. All books in this series can be read independently.

More info →
Tooth and Nail

Tooth and Nail

Author:
Series: A Shifter's Claim, Book 3
Genre: Paranormal Romance

Too fast, too strong, too smug—and too enticing.

Former mercenary Jack Buchanan knows something is off about the entire Maitland clan. With unnatural strength and inexplicable speed, the family is dangerous. Despite the feeling in his gut, Jack can't resist the mysterious Mara Maitland. When he uncovers her secret, it does nothing to deter his craving for the woman.

As the clan's first female enforcer, Mara's job is simple:  protect her pack at all costs. But the unattached males in her clan refuse to accept her as anything other than an advantageous mate. And now, with the multi-national corporation, Denon, determined to exploit them for their gain, Mara is forced to team up with her least-favorite human, Jack Buchanan to protect her species.

The more Jack gets under Mara's skin, the more she can't resist him. Suddenly, this tough and controlled enforcer is falling for a man she never dreamed she could love. But choosing him would mean relinquishing her role in the clan that she's determined to save. Losing Jack would destroy her—if their enemies don't do it first. Can Mara save her pack and protect her heart at the same time?

More info →
The Mercenary Next Door

The Mercenary Next Door

Mercenary Mason Lang never intended to go into this line of work, but with pay this good, he can’t turn it down. The only challenge is getting out with all of his limbs still intact, which is a lot harder than he realized. And when he does, Mason is going to have it all—including the shy and sweet girl next door.

Laila James knew her crush on the gorgeous next-door neighbor was hopeless. And following a humiliating incident, she’d rather just forget him completely. However, when Mason comes back to town and tries to claim her for his own, Laila keeps her resolve. After all, she’s moved on and is even dating someone else.

But Mason isn’t giving up so easily. His instincts go into overdrive as he suspects that the rich, frat boy who latched onto Laila is trouble. Determined to prove that they’re meant for each other, the mercenary has a new mission. Missing his chance the first time around, Mason refuses to lose the only woman he's ever really wanted. Can he make the girl next door fall for him again?

More info →
Codename Romeo

Codename Romeo

One FBI agent. One single-mother. And a toddler who steals his heart.

All FBI agent Ethan Thomas wants is to come home to his new apartment venture and enjoy the luxury of his new flat screen TV and some frozen pizza. Encountering a tiny toddler alone in the hall changes everything for the rough and rugged agent. Relief sets in when the child's mother appears. But when she collapses at his feet just before a blizzard hits Boston, Ethan's in over his head.

Now, Ethan's changing diapers and playing doctor...and loving every minute of it. The mother and child need a place to stay, and Ethan can't possibly turn them away. But this investigator knows people--and the woman he’s falling for is keeping secrets. Can he uncover the truth while protecting them from the dangers of his job?

***

Ethan’s story is finally here! Rogues and Rescuers is a brand new series from USA Today Bestselling Author Lucy Leroux. Book Two is coming soon but if you can't wait, check out the SINGULAR OBSESSION books, the award-winning series that started it all! https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07F7NPDDL

Every book in the Rogues and Rescuers or Singular Obsession series is a stand-alone featuring a different couple. HEA guaranteed!

More info →
Forsaken

Forsaken

Years ago, he left her to die in the wastelands. Now his fate rests in her hands.

Cast out of Heaven thousands of years ago, Ash is given a chance to redeem himself. If he defeats the demon king and delivers the city from the curse plaguing it, his long exile will end.

But raising an army and killing the king is only the beginning. Now, in the ruins of post-apocalyptic Paris, this fallen angel is struggling to keep Bastille afloat amidst a never-ending series of disasters.

His only hope in stopping the relentless cycle of destruction rests in Kara, a woman he’d betrayed years before and leader of a mysterious band of scavengers who have somehow escaped the curse’s influence.

Ash needs to learn her secret if he has any chance of success, but is Kara their salvation or his downfall?

 

More info →